Filter by
  • Philip S

    MOUNT AIRY, NC | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 14, 2023
    Good customer service. Work is done correctly and is on time.

    Response from Johnson Family Chevrolet

    January 16, 2023
    Philip, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Johnson Family Chevrolet
  • Douglas E

    GALAX, VA | 2023 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 10, 2023
    Great
  • Deborah B

    MOUTH OF WILSON, VA | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 8, 2023
    Service Department has been great! Very helpful!
  • Nancy S

    NEWPORT, VA | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 2, 2023
    Again I was greeted as I entered. They took my truck back quickly. My complaint was excessive noise from the new tires (I heard it mostly from the driver side rear). The tires had been installed by the dealership on 12/6/22. I was told 2 technicians and the service manager drove my truck and they felt it was road noise from the new tires, not anything else. I was disappointed, because I drive 75 miles to the dealership, but at least I have it documented, if something else comes up at a later date. Thank you for your services.

    Response from Johnson Family Chevrolet

    January 15, 2023
    Nancy, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
  • Douglas E

    GALAX, VA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 31, 2022
    Good
  • Dexter A

    GRETNA, VA | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 11, 2022
    fine
  • Nancy S

    NEWPORT, VA | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 7, 2022
    I was greeted with I arrived. I got there about 45 min early, knowing I would have to wait, but they were able to start on my Truck a little early. I now have 4 new time, 4 wheel alignment and another reason to keep going back to Johnson Family Chevrolet. They have such a great attitude, friendly, knowledgeable, and eager to take care of their customers. Thanks for the great service experiences!
  • Pamela C

    AUSTINVILLE, VA | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 30, 2022
    Also enjoy dealing with Johnson, also giving you the straight answer with no hidden agenda!
  • Regina P

    WYTHEVILLE, VA | 2016 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 18, 2022
    I'm homebound from recent surgery and the battery on my 2016 Traverse, that I bought at Jeff Johnson's, went dead. They were kind enough to come to house, jump start my Traverse and take it to their dealership to replace the battery for me. I am very pleased with their dealership and will definitely purchase from them again when I am in the market for a new vehicle.
  • Nancy S

    NEWPORT, VA | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 14, 2022
    I was greeted by several employees. The install of my fog lamps took the time they quoted, 3 hours, but it was done right and they look great. They also took care of my state inspection, and that was FREE. Nice! I really like the service department, If I have a question or comment they are very happy to talk with me. That's wonderful. Thanks for the great service and great employees.