Filter by
  • Nancy S

    NEWPORT, VA | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 9, 2022
    Everyone was friendly, greeted me as I walked thru the door. They took care of my 2021 Chevy Colorado, promptly and even though it took a little longer than usual, they were busy, all went smoothly. They even accepted my coupon for a discount on the service. Great people, great service.
  • Wanda H

    LAUREL FORK, VA | 2016 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 10, 2022
    everything went smoothly. in and out without any delays
  • Darry G

    HILLSVILLE, VA | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 8, 2022
    In and out fast, a pleasure as always

    Response from Jeff Johnson Chevrolet

    May 9, 2022
    Thank you Darry! We are glad you had a great experience! - Ashley Snyder- Customer Care Rep
  • Alan T

    FLOYD, VA | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 28, 2022
    Pleased with pricing and no doc fees. David Wray has been great to work with and would highly recommend him. Jake was helpful when we arrived early and David was not yet available. This was an unplanned purchase while waiting on Tahoe on order from 2021 - which will also be bought through David Wray. Two vehicles from Jeff Johnson- two vehicles though David Wray - yes would definitely recommend.

    Response from Jeff Johnson Chevrolet

    May 4, 2022
    Thank you Alan! We are glad you had a great experience in our service and sales department! - Ashley Snyder- Customer Care Rep
  • George D

    WOODLAWN, VA | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 14, 2022
    No problems

    Response from Jeff Johnson Chevrolet

    April 18, 2022
    We appreciate the great rating George! - Ashley Snyder- Customer Care Rep
  • Brian R

    GALAX, VA | 2018 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 14, 2022
    Always great friendly service.

    Response from Jeff Johnson Chevrolet

    April 18, 2022
    Thank you Brian! We are glad you had a great experience in our service department! - Ashley Snyder- Customer Care Rep
  • George S

    WOODLAWN, VA | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 13, 2022
    They always take time to make sure everything I’m concerned about is taken care of.

    Response from Jeff Johnson Chevrolet

    April 14, 2022
    Thank you George! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a great review! - Ashley Snyder- Customer Care Rep
  • Robert S

    FERRUM, VA | 2013 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 1, 2022
    Exceptional service!

    Response from Jeff Johnson Chevrolet

    April 4, 2022
    Thank you Robert! We are glad you had a great experience! - Ashley Snyder- Customer Care Rep
  • Gail G

    WILLIS, VA | 2018 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 22, 2022
    Great people quick service

    Response from Jeff Johnson Chevrolet

    March 22, 2022
    Thank you Gail! We appreciate the great review! - Ashley Snyder- Customer Care Rep
  • Larry C

    GALAX, VA | 2018 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 20, 2022
    I had my truck serviced. Everything went just fine.

    Response from Jeff Johnson Chevrolet

    March 22, 2022
    Thank you for the great review Larry! - Ashley Snyder- Customer Care Rep