Filter by
  • Michelle B

    DUGSPUR, VA | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 23, 2022
    We will be lifetime customers šŸ‘
  • Elizabeth V

    FRIES, VA | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 2, 2022
    Check in for service was fast and easy, the waiting area was cool and comfortable with my favorite TV program, "Gunsmoke" playing!šŸ˜Š The manager and all employees were friendly and courteous. The service was done in a reasonable amount of time, and check out was easy. Communication about the service to be provided was clear and understood. My vehicle was taken very good car of. The most professional car dealership I have ever been to. I highly recommend Jeff Johnson Chevrolet!
  • George D

    WOODLAWN, VA | 2016 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 19, 2022
    Wait was long
  • Daniel C

    WILLIS, VA | 2017 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 11, 2022
    Great, courteous service.
  • Christopher P

    HILLSVILLE, VA | 2014 Cadillac ATS
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 9, 2022
    Could not get thru to speak with anyone about my car on a Friday afternoon so the car had to sit at the dealership all weekend unnecessarily
  • Lois B

    INDIAN VALLEY, VA | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 22, 2022
    Prompt and on time, courteous and knowledgeable staff and honest answers to my questions. Also, a shout out to Frankie Divers for remembering my birthday.
  • Deborah B

    MOUTH OF WILSON, VA | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 18, 2022
    Had an appointment to change the oil check, tire and tire pressure and check the coolant. I waited for over two hours.
  • Tammy C

    WYTHEVILLE, VA | 2022 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 13, 2022
    Had a great experience trading with Jeff Johnson Chevrolet
  • George D

    WOODLAWN, VA | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 1, 2022
    Service was excellent by dealer to correct defects by GM . I am very disappointed in the quality of this vehicle by GM . You should not have to do a major overhaul ( lifters) on a truck with 2300 mi . !!
  • Delmer L

    RURAL HALL, NC | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 23, 2022
    Scheduled an appointment to get our car inspected. We was in and out in less than 30 minutes. Thank you for the great service