How Are We Doing?

Take a look at what other visitors have had to say about their experience working with Johnson Cars. We have spent over 25 years building our reputation for honesty and integrity, and we are confident our reviews will serve as an endorsement of this. If you have recently worked with us, get in touch with our team and let us know how we did.

Customer Lobby
8 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Frances Gilmore 28 Jul 2018
Greg Reeves was great. My car broke down on my way home. And he worked very hard to get me approved for a car to get me home. He was very patient with my kids also while I was cleaning out my old car and answered all my questions.
5 rate
Google
Jeane T 12 Jul 2018
We were towed to Jeff Johnson Chevrolet dealership after being stranded on the road. Upon entering the service bay, service advisor Greg immediately greeted us with a positive attitude. Almost at once we felt at ease since we were 600 miles from home. Ray, the technician happened to be at the des...k upon our arrival and he, too, was just as nice upon first meeting. After advising them what happened and what we had experienced at another Chevrolet dealership, they immediately assured us that they would handle the problem. They even assisted us with the conversation that we had with the other dealership to confirm our problem, that should have been handled there. After less than two hours we were out and on our way back on the road. My family and I want to thank these two gentlemen on doing an excellent job in customer service, mechanic duty and human kindness. It's not every day that you can give praise to men who actually help you with the mechanics of your vehicle without you being felt ripped off! They went above and beyond and displayed their excellence in doing their job. Show more
5 rate
Google
Joey Horton 13 Mar 2018
The easiest car buying experience you'll ever have. One of the best things is NO ADD ON FEES. The price they give you is the price you pay. I'd like to extend a big thanks to the entire crew.
5 rate
Google
Kimberly Holt 26 Oct 2017
Excellent customer service and unbeatable price. Jeff Johnson personally called and thanked me for choosing his dealership for my purchase. Salesman, Jason Holdaway, was very friendly (not pushy) and knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased. I will definitely recommend this dealership to anyone I... know looking to purchase a vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
Tom Simms 30 Sep 2017
Went in and was assisted by Dustin. What an easy and fast experience! He made sure I was happy and got the best deal I could. The guys that clean the cars had left already because I went in the evening so Dustin washed it himself! Very satisfied and very happy!! Thanks Dustin and Jeff Johnson Chevy!
5 rate
Google
Dave Smith 31 Aug 2017
I Traded with them few weeks ago, And I have to say, I came away with a pretty good feeling about it , I at least got them to where I wanted to be with the deal. Yeah! We know they still made money on the Deal, Its way it is, But as I said I at least got them to where I wanted to be w...ith it.....The FACT That they don't charge a 300--400--500 Dollar Dock Fee , Is reason along worth stopping in and checking them out, If you're looking to buy or trade.... I work with couple guys there , Salesman Mark Hanks and Sales Mgr. Joey Dickson Both very like able and Seem like Good People... If you're looking to buy new or trade, I say it would pay you to go by and see them.... REMEMBER NO DOCK FEES!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Scott Caughran 16 Aug 2017
Friendly staff that are willing to go out of their way to help you. Dustin (a salesman) deserves a big shout-out for helping me to fix a broken window on my car so I could make it home to Charlotte. I would definitely buy a car from these guys as they seem like they genuinely want to do you right.
5 rate
Google
Laura 23 Jan 2015
Mark Hanks searched til he found exactly what I wanted. And even delivered the car to me. I never went to the dealership. Great experience for me.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.